Click On The Icons To See Our Pages

Get the latest news from Lady Rattus straight to your inbox!


A Reflection on My Hauls for the Year 2012
by Rattus Yu on Sunday, December 30, 2012


MAX FACTOR Remover for Long Lasting Make-up
by Rattus Yu on Saturday, December 22, 2012


POND'S Perfect Care Cold Cream Deep Cleanser
by Rattus Yu on Friday, December 21, 2012


A Case Study on MAC Cosmetics: The World’s Leading Makeup Company
by Rattus Yu on Sunday, December 16, 2012


Mylene Farmer: Monkey Me (December 2012)
by Rattus Yu on Tuesday, December 11, 2012


CREAM SILK Flexi-Hold Leave-On (Smooth Defense)
by Rattus Yu on Sunday, December 2, 2012


Market Research on Philippine Women's Hair Care
by Rattus Yu on Saturday, November 24, 2012


REVLON Powder Blush
by Rattus Yu on Sunday, November 18, 2012


ORIGINS ‘Silk Screen’ Refining Powder Makeup
by Rattus Yu on Wednesday, November 14, 2012


You're all beautiful in your own right no matter what they say
by Rattus Yu on Monday, November 12, 2012


CLINIQUE 'Blushing Blush' Powder Blush
by Rattus Yu on Friday, November 2, 2012


REVIEW: Ever Bilena Matte Eyeshadow Duos
by Rattus Yu on Tuesday, October 23, 2012


FASHION 21 Lip & Cheek Stain
by Rattus Yu on Saturday, October 6, 2012


REVIEW: Ever Bilena Powder Foundation
by Rattus Yu on Saturday, September 8, 2012


SHAWILL Balanced Foundation
by Rattus Yu on Saturday, August 11, 2012


SHAWILL Collagen BB Cream
by Rattus Yu on Wednesday, August 1, 2012


SHAWILL Vogue Noble Lipstick
by Rattus Yu on Friday, July 27, 2012


SHAWILL Lip Balm
by Rattus Yu on Thursday, July 26, 2012


SHAWILL Crystal Lip Gloss
by Rattus Yu on


KOKURYU Cream Powder Special
by Rattus Yu on Monday, July 23, 2012


AVON Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss
by Rattus Yu on Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

For Sponsorships, Product Reviews, Events Coverage and Inquiries:

Name

Email *

Message *

 

Google+ Badge